Committee




General Chair

No. Name Affiliation Country Email

1

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@seas.num.edu.mn

2

Keun Ho Ryu

Chungbuk National University

Korea

khryu@dblab.cbnu.ac.kr


General Coordinator

No. Name Affiliation Country Email

1

Yanja Dajsuren

TU/e

Netherlands

y.dajsuren@tue.nl


International Advisory Committee

No. Name Affiliation Country Email

1

Sanghyuk Lee

Xi’anJiaotong-Liverpool University

China

sanghyuk.Lee@xjtlu.edu.cn

2

Goutam Chakraborty

Iwate Prefectural University

Japan

goutam@iwate-pu.ac.jp

3

Vu Thi Hong Nhan

Vietnam National University

Vietnam

nhanvth@yahoo.com

4

Uyanga Sambuu

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

uyanga@seas.num.edu.mn


PC Chair

No. Name Affiliation Country Email

1

Kyung-Ah Kim

Chungbuk National University

Korea

kimka@chungbuk.ac.kr

2

Ganbat Baasantseren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

ganbat@seas.num.edu.mn


Local Coordinator

No. Name Affiliation Country Email

1

Tsatsral Amarbayasgalan

New Mongol Institute of Technology

Mongolia

tsatsral@nmit.edu.mn


Publication Chair

No. Name Affiliation Country Email

1

Ho Sun Shon

Chungbuk National University

Korea

shon0621@gmail.com

2

Batnyam Battulga

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

batnyam@seas.num.edu.mn


Committee Secretary

No. Name Affiliation Country Email

1

Hyun Woo Park

Chungbuk National University

Korea

hwpark@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

2

Erdenebileg Batbaatar

Chungbuk National University

Korea

eegii@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

3

Erdenetuya Namsrai

Mongolian University of Science and Technology

Mongolia

erdenetuya2080@gmail.com


Program Committee

No.NameAffiliationCountryEmail

1

Anwar F.A. Dafa-Alla

Garden City College

Sudan

anwarking@gmail.com

2

Aziz Nasridinov

Chungbuk National University

Korea

aziz@chungbuk.ac.kr

3

Basabi Chakraborty

Iwate Prefectural University

Japan

basabi@iwate-pu.ac.jp

4

Bayarpurev Mongolyn

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bayarpurev@num.edu.mn

5

Bold Zagd

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bold@num.edu.mn

6

Bu Hyun Hwang

Chonnam National University

Korea

bhhwang@chonnam.ac.kr

7

Bum Ju Lee

Korea Institute of Oriental Medicine

Korea

jupiter-lee@hanmail.net

8

Byungchul Kim 

Baekseok University

Korea

bckim@bu.ac.kr

9

Dong Gyu Lee

University of Tokyo

Japan

dglee@hgc.jp

10

Ella Roubtsova

Open University

Netherlands

roubtsova@ou.nl

11

Erwin Bonsma

Philips

Netherlands

erwin.bonsma@philips.com

12

Garmaa Dangaasuren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

garmaa@num.edu.mn

13

Goce Naumoski

Bizzsphere

Netherland

info@bizzsphere.nl

14

Herman Hartmann

University of Groningen

Netherlands

hartmann@rug.nl

15

Hoang Do Thanh Tung

Vietnam Institute of Information Technology (IOIT) of Vietnamese Academy of Science and Technology (VAST)

Vietnam

tunghdt@ioit.ac.vn

16

Incheon Paik

The University of Aizu, Japan

Japan

paikic@u-aizu.ac.jp

17

Jeong Hee Chi

Konkuk University

Korea

jhchi@konkuk.ac.kr

18

Jeong Hee Hwang

Namseoul University

Korea

jhhwang@nsu.ac.kr

19

Jong Yun Lee

Chungbuk National University

Korea

jongyun@cbnu.ac.kr

20

Jung Hoon Shin

Chonbuk National University

Korea

shinjh@jbnu.ac.kr

21

Kwang Su Jung

Chungbuk National University

Korea

ksjung76@gmail.com

22

Kwang Woo Nam

Kunsan National University

Korea

kwnam@kunsan.ac.kr

23

Mohamed Ezzeldin A. Bashir

Faculty of Computer Science, University of Medical Sciences and Technology

Sudan

mohamed.izz@umst-edu.net

24

Moon Sun Shin

Konkuk University

Korea

msshin@kku.ac.kr

25

Purev Jaimai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

purev@seas.num.edu.mn

26

Razvan Dinu

Philips

Netherlands

razvan.dinu@philips.com

27

Seon-phil Jeong 

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

spjeong@uic.edu.hk

28

Supatra Sahaphong

Ramkhamhaeng University

Thailand

supatra@ru.ac.th

29

Suvdaa Batsuuri

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

suvdaa@seas.num.edu.mn

30

Tom Arbuckle

University of Limerick

Ireland

tom.Arbuckle@ul.ie

31

Weifeng Su

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

wfsu@uic.edu.hk

32

Yoon Ae Ahn

Health and Medical Information Engineering, College of Life 

Korea

yeahn@ut.ac.kr

33

Li Meijing

Shanghai Maritime University

China

mjli@shmtu.edu.cn

34

Ling Wang

Northeast Dianli University

China

smile2867ling@163.com

35

Zhou Tiehua

Northeast Dianli University

China

thzhou55@163.com

36

SHIN, EUN YOUNG

Chungbuk National University

Korea

eyshin@chungbuk.ac.kr

37

KIM, YANG MI

Chungbuk National University

Korea

yangmik@chungbuk.ac.kr