Committee

Conference Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Jeong Seok Park

Chungju National University

South Korea

jpark@cjnu.ac.kr

 

Conference Co-Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

 

Program Committee:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Bu Hyun Hwang

Chonnam National University

South Korea

bhhwang@chonnam.ac.kr

2

Ch.Lodoiravsal

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

lodoiravsal@num.edu.mn

3

Cheol Young Ock

University of Ulsan

South Korea

okcy@mail.ulsan.ac.kr

4

Eun Il Yun

Chungju National University

South Korea

yunei@cbnu.ac.kr

5

Garmaa Dangaasuren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

garmaa@num.edu.mn

6

Gouchol Pok

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

gcpok2000@gmail.com

7

Gyo Yong Sohn

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

gysohn@dblab.cbnu.ac.kr

8

Jun Wook Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

junux@etri.re.kr

9

Heon Kyu Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

hg-lee@etri.re.kr

10

Hoang Do Thanh Tung

 

Vietnam

tunghdt@ioit.ac.vn

11

Jin Yan Li

Nanyang Technological University

Singapore

JYLi@ntu.edu.sg

12

Jungpil Shin

Aizu National University

Japan

jpshin@u-aizu.ac.jp

13

Kyoung Joo Cheoi

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

kjcheoi@cbnu.ac.kr

14

Kwang Woo Nam

Kunsan National University

South Korea

kwnam@kunsan.ac.kr

15

Jae Woo Kang

Korea University

South Korea

kangj@korea.ac.kr

16

Jong Yun Lee

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

jongyun@cbnu.ac.kr

17

Li Chu Yu

Bureau of International Cooperation, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

China

lichuyu77@hotmail.com

18

My Hye Kim

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

mhkim@cbnu.ac.kr

19

Purev Jaimai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

purev@num.edu.mn

20

Razvan Dinu

TOPIC Embedded Systems

Netherlands

razvan.dinu@topic.nl

21

Sung Hee Park

Soongsil University

South Korea

shpark@ssu.ac.kr

22

Sun Hoon Park

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

spark@cbnu.ac.kr

23

Sung Bo Seo

Cheongju University

South Korea

sbseo@cju.ac.kr

24

Tseren-Onolt Ishdorj

Abo Akademi

Turku Finland

tishdorj@abo.fi

25

Vui Hong Nhan

Ohio University

USA

nhanvth@yahoo.com

26

Yanjindulam Dajsuren

NXP Semiconductors (founded by Philips)

Netherlands

yanja.dajsuren@nxp.com

27

Yoon Ae Ahn

Chungju National University

South Korea

yeahn@cjnc.ac.kr

28

Yeong Tae Song

Towson University

USA

yeongtaes@gmail.com

29

Young Joo Kim

Chungbuk Natinal University

South Korea

yjkim@cbnu.ac.kr

30

Yoo Sung Kim

Inha University

South Korea

yskim@inha.ac.kr

31

Supatra Sahaphong

Ramkhamhaeng University

Thailand

supatra@ru.ac.th

32

Keun Ho Ryu

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

khryu@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

33

Bold Zagd

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bold@num.edu.mn

34

Kwang Su Jung

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

ksjungdblab.chungbuk.ac.kr