Committee

Conference/PC Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Gouchol Pok

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

gcpok2000@gmail.com

 

Conference/PC Co-Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

 

 

Program Committee:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Bu Hyun Hwang

Chonnam National University

South Korea

bhhwang@chonnam.ac.kr

2

Ch.Lodoiravsal

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

lodoiravsal@num.edu.mn

3

Eun Il Yun

Chungju National University

South Korea

yunei@cbnu.ac.kr

4

Garmaa Dangaasuren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

garmaa@num.edu.mn

5

Jun Wook Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

junux@etri.re.kr

6

Heon Kyu Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

hg-lee@etri.re.kr

7

Jungpil Shin

Aizu National University

Japan

jpshin@u-aizu.ac.jp

8

Kwang Woo Nam

Kunsan National University

South Korea

kwnam@kunsan.ac.kr

9

Jong Yun Lee

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

jongyun@cbnu.ac.kr

10

Li Chu Yu

Bureau of International Cooperation, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

China

lichuyu77@hotmail.com

11

My Hye Kim

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

mhkim@cbnu.ac.kr

12

Purev Jaimai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

purev@num.edu.mn

13

Razvan Dinu

TOPIC Embedded Systems

Netherlands

razvan.dinu@topic.nl

14

Sung Hee Park

Soongsil University

South Korea

shpark@ssu.ac.kr

15

Sung Bo Seo

Cheongju University

South Korea

sbseo@cju.ac.kr

16

Tseren-Onolt Ishdorj

Abo Akademi

Turku Finland

tishdorj@abo.fi

17

Vu Thi Hong Nhan

Ohio University

USA

nhanvth@yahoo.com

18

Yanjindulam Dajsuren

NXP Semiconductors (founded by Philips)

Netherlands

yanja.dajsuren@nxp.com

19

Yoon Ae Ahn

Chungju National University

South Korea

yeahn@cjnc.ac.kr

20

Moon Sun Shin

Konkuk University

South Korea

msshin@kku.ac.kr

21

EungJae Lee

Korea Internet & Security Agency

South Korea

eungjae@kisa.or.kr

22

Young Jin Jung

KISTI

South Korea

yjjeong@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

23

Supatra Sahaphong

Ramkhamhaeng University

Thailand

supatra@ru.ac.th

24

Keun Ho Ryu

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

khryu@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

25

Bold Zagd

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bold@num.edu.mn

26

Kwang Su Jung

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

ksjungdblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

27

Ho Sun Shon

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

shon0621dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

28

Yang Koo Lee

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

leeyangkoodblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

29

Long Jin

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

kimlyong@etri.re.kr

30

Bum Ju Lee

Jungwon University

South Korea

bjlee@jwu.ac.kr

31

Jeong Hee Chi

Konkuk University

South Korea

jhchi@konkuk.ac.kr

32

Hyung Jin Mun

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

phdmun@gmail.com