Committee

FITAT 2011

General Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Keun Ho Ryu

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

khryu@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

2

Bolormaa Dalanbayar

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bolormaad@num.edu.mn

  

 PC Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Jeong Seok Park

Chungju National University

South Korea

jpark@cjnu.ac.kr

2

Kwang Woo Nam

Kunsan National University

South Korea

kwnam@kunsan.ac.kr

3

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

 

Publication Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Yang Koo Lee

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

leeyangkoo@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

2

Li Chu Yu

Bureau of International Cooperation, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

China

lichuyu77@hotmail.com

 

Program Committee:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Baasantseren Ganbat

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

ganbatb@num.edu.mn

2

Batkhuu Naym-Osor

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

nbatkhuu@biology.num.edu.mn

3

Batnyam Battulga

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bbatnyam@num.edu.mn

4

Bu Hyun Hwang

Chonnam National University

South Korea

bhhwang@chonnam.ac.kr

5

Bold Zagd

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bold@num.edu.mn

6

Bum Ju Lee

Jungwon University

South Korea

bjlee@jwu.ac.kr

7

Ch.Lodoiravsal

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

lodoiravsal@num.edu.mn

8

Ella Roubtsova

Open University

The Netherlands

Roubtsova@ou.nl

9

Erwin Bonsma

Philips

The Netherlands

erwin.bonsma@philips.com

10

Eung Jae Lee

Korea Internet & Security Agency

South Korea

eungjae@kisa.or.kr

11

Garmaa Dangaasuren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

garmaa@num.edu.mn

12

Goce Naumoski

Bizzsphere

Netherland

info@bizzsphere.nl

13

Gouchol Pok

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

gcpok2000@gmail.com

14

Heon Gyu Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

hg-lee@etri.re.kr

15

Herman Hartmann

University of Groningen

The Netherlands

hartmann@rug.nl

16

Ho Sun Shon

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

shon0621@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

17

Hongro Lee

Kunsan National University

South Korea

leehongro@kunsan.ac.kr

18

Hyung Jin Mun

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

phdmun@gmail.com

19

In Hong Lee

Jeonju University

South Korea

ihlee@jj.ac.kr

20

Jang-Eui Hong

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

jehong@chungbuk.ac.kr

21

Jeong Hee Chi

Konkuk University

South Korea

jhchi@konkuk.ac.kr

22

Jeong Seok Park

Chungju National University

South Korea

jpark@cjnu.ac.kr

23

Jun Wook Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

junux@etri.re.kr

24

Jungpil Shin

The University of Aizu, Japan

Japan

jpshin@u-aizu.ac.jp

25

Jong Yun Lee

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

jongyun@cbnu.ac.kr

26

Keon Myung Lee

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

kmlee@chungbuk.ac.kr

27

Kwang Su Jung

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

ksjung@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr 

28

Li Chu Yu

Bureau of International Cooperation, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

China

lichuyu77@hotmail.com

29

Long Jin

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

kimlyong@etri.re.kr

30

Mark van den Brand

TU/e

The Netherlands

M.G.J.v.d.Brand@tue.nl

31

Menno Lindwer

Silicon Hive

The Netherlands

menno.lindwer@siliconhive.com

32

Mongol Bayarpurev

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bayarpurev@num.edu.mn

33

Moon Sun Shin

Konkuk University

South Korea

msshin@kku.ac.kr

34

My Hye Kim

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

mhkim@cbnu.ac.kr

35

Nyamjav. J

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

nyamjav@num.edu.mn

36

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

37

Razvan Dinu

TOPIC Embedded Systems

Netherlands

razvan.dinu@topic.nl

38

Seon-phil Jeong

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

spjeong@uic.edu.hk

39

Sung Hee Park

Soongsil University

South Korea

shpark@ssu.ac.kr

40

Sung Bo Seo

Cheongju University

South Korea

sbseo@cju.ac.kr

41

Supatra Sahaphong

Ramkhamhaeng University

Thailand

supatra@ru.ac.th

42

Tom Arbuckle

University of Limerick

Ireland

Tom.Arbuckle@ul.ie

43

Unil Yun

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

yunei@chungbuk.ac.kr

44

Uyanga Sambuu

School of Math and Computer SCience

Mongolia

uyanga@magicnet.mn

45

Vu Thi Hong Nhan

Vietnam National University

Vietnam

nhanvth@yahoo.com

46

Weifeng Su

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

wfsu@uic.edu.hk

47

Yanjindulam Dajsuren

NXP Semiconductors (founded by Philips)

Netherlands

yanja.dajsuren@nxp.com

48

Yoon Ae Ahn

Chungju National University

South Korea

yeahn@cjnc.ac.kr

49

Young Jin Jung

KISTI

South Korea

yjjeong@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

50

Yonsik Lee

Kunsan National University

South Korea

yslee@kunsan.ac.kr 

51

Yang Koo Lee

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

leeyangkoo@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr