Committee

FITAT 2012

General Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Lodoiravsal Choimaa

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

lodoiravsal@num.edu.mn

2

Goutam Chakraborty

Iwate Prefectural University

Japan

goutam@iwate-pu.ac.jp 

  

General Coordinator:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Yanja Dajsuren

TU/e

Netherlands

y.dajsuren@tue.nl

 

PC Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Kyung-Ah Kim

Dept. of Biomedical Engineering, College of Medicine, Chungbuk National University

South Korea

kimka@chungbuk.ac.kr

2

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

3

Vu Thi Hong Nhan

Vietnam National University

Vietnam

nhanvth@yahoo.com

 

Publication Chair: 

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Anwar

AI Zaiem AI Azhari University

Sudan

anwarking@gmail.com

2

Kim Sung Ho

Chungbuk National University 

South Korea

kimsungho@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

3

Li Chu Yu

Bureau of International Cooperation, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

China

lichuyu77@hotmail.com

     


Program Committee:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Altannar Chinchuluun

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

altannarc@gmail.com

2

Baasantseren Ganbat

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

ganbatb@num.edu.mn

3

Batnyam Battulga

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bbatnyam@num.edu.mn

4

Bayarpurev Mongolyn

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bayarpurev@num.edu.mn

5

Bu Hyun Hwang

Chonnam National University

South Korea

bhhwang@chonnam.ac.kr

6

Bold Zagd

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bold@num.edu.mn

7

Bum Ju Lee

Jungwon University

South Korea

bjlee@jwu.ac.kr

8

Ella Roubtsova

Open University

The Netherlands

Roubtsova@ou.nl

9

Erwin Bonsma

Philips

The Netherlands

erwin.bonsma@philips.com

10

Eung Jae Lee

Korea Internet & Security Agency

South Korea

eungjae@kisa.or.kr

11

Garmaa Dangaasuren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

garmaa@num.edu.mn

12

Goce Naumoski

Bizzsphere

Netherland

info@bizzsphere.nl

13

Gouchol Pok

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

gcpok2000@gmail.com

14

Heon Gyu Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

hg-lee@etri.re.kr

15

Herman Hartmann

University of Groningen

The Netherlands

hartmann@rug.nl

16

Ho Sun Shon

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

shon0621@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

17

Hongro Lee

Kunsan National University

South Korea

leehongro@kunsan.ac.kr

18

Hyung Jin Mun

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

phdmun@gmail.com

19

In Hong Lee

Jeonju University

South Korea

ihlee@jj.ac.kr

20

Ibrahim Musa Ishag Musa

Sudan University of Sciences & Technology

Sudan

ibrahimishag@gmail.com

21

Jang-Eui Hong

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

jehong@chungbuk.ac.kr

22

Jeong Hee Chi

Konkuk University

South Korea

jhchi@konkuk.ac.kr

23

Jeong Seok Park

Chungju National University

South Korea

jpark@cjnu.ac.kr

24

Jun Wook Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

junux@etri.re.kr

25

Jungpil Shin

The University of Aizu, Japan

Japan

jpshin@u-aizu.ac.jp

26

Jong Yun Lee

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

jongyun@cbnu.ac.kr

27

Keon Myung Lee

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

kmlee@chungbuk.ac.kr

28

Kwang Su Jung

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

ksjung@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr 

29

Kwang Woo Nam

Kunsan National University

South Korea

kwnam@kunsan.ac.kr

30

Li Chu Yu

Bureau of International Cooperation, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

China

lichuyu77@hotmail.com

31

Long Jin

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

South Korea

kimlyong@etri.re.kr

32

Mark van den Brand

TU/e

The Netherlands

M.G.J.v.d.Brand@tue.nl

33

Menno Lindwer

Intel

The Netherlands

menno.lindwer@intel.com

34

Michel Chaudron  

Leiden University

The Netherlands

chaudron@liacs.nl  

35

Moon Sun Shin

Konkuk University

South Korea

msshin@kku.ac.kr

36

My Hye Kim

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

mhkim@cbnu.ac.kr

37

Nyamjav. J

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

nyamjav@num.edu.mn

38

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

39

Razvan Dinu

Philips

Netherlands

razvan.dinu@philips.com

40

Seon-phil Jeong

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

spjeong@uic.edu.hk

41

Sung Hee Park

Soongsil University

South Korea

shpark@ssu.ac.kr

42

Sung Bo Seo

Cheongju University

South Korea

sbseo@cju.ac.kr

43

Supatra Sahaphong

Ramkhamhaeng University

Thailand

supatra@ru.ac.th

44

Tom Arbuckle

University of Limerick

Ireland

Tom.Arbuckle@ul.ie

45

Unil Yun

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

yunei@chungbuk.ac.kr

46

Vu Thi Hong Nhan

Vietnam National University

Vietnam

nhanvth@yahoo.com

47

Weifeng Su

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

wfsu@uic.edu.hk

48

Yanja Dajsuren

TU/e

Netherlands

y.dajsuren@tue.nl

49

Yoon Ae Ahn

Chungju National University

South Korea

yeahn@cjnc.ac.kr

50

Young Jin Jung

KISTI

South Korea

yjjeong@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

51

Yonsik Lee

Kunsan National University

South Korea

yslee@kunsan.ac.kr 

52

Yang Koo Lee

Chungbuk National University

South Korea

leeyangkoo@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr