Committee

FITAT 2013


General Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Keun Ho Ryu

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

khryu@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

2

Ganbat Baasantseren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

ganbatb@mail.num.edu.mn


PC Chair:

 

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

PC Chair

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

PC Co-chair

Goutam Chakraborty

 Iwate Prefectural University,

Japan

goutam@iwate-pu.ac.jp

Industrial PC Chair

Jongyun Lee

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

jongyun@chungbuk.ac.kr


Publication Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Byambajav Dorj

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

byambajav@num.edu.mn

2

Yang Koo Lee

ETRI

Republic of Korea

yk_lee@etri.re.kr

3

Yanjindulam Dajsuren

Eindhoven University of Technology

Netherlands

y.dajsuren@tue.nl


Special Section Chair:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Youngsung Lee

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

lee.medric@gmail.com

2

Seong Beom Cho

Korea National Institution of Health

Republic of Korea

sbcho@korea.kr

3

Wan-Sup Cho

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

wscho@chungbuk.ac.kr


General Coordinator:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Eung-Do Kim

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

trlfighting@gmail.com

2

Naranchimeg Bold

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

naranchimeg@num.edu.mn


Sponsor Coordinator:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Ho Sun Shon

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

shon0621@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

2

Haelan Jang

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

8marwood@gmail.com


Program Committee:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Altannar Chinchuluun

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

altannarc@gmail.com

2

Baasantseren Ganbat

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

ganbatb@num.edu.mn

3

Batnyam Battulga

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bbatnyam@num.edu.mn

4

Bayarpurev Mongolyn

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bayarpurev@num.edu.mn

5

Bu Hyun Hwang

Chonnam National University

Republic of Korea

bhhwang@chonnam.ac.kr

6

Bold Zagd

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bold@num.edu.mn

7

Bum Ju Lee

Korea Institute of Oriental Medicine

Republic of Korea

jupiter-lee@hanmail.net

8

Ella Roubtsova

Open University

The Netherlands

Roubtsova@ou.nl

9

Erwin Bonsma

Philips

The Netherlands

erwin.bonsma@philips.com

10

EungJae Lee

Korea Internet & Security Agency

Republic of Korea

eungjae@kisa.or.kr

11

Garmaa Dangaasuren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

garmaa@num.edu.mn

12

George Byelas

University Medical Center Groningen, University of Groningen

Netherlands

 

h.v.byelas@gmail.com

13

Goce Naumoski

Bizzsphere

Netherland

info@bizzsphere.nl

14

Gouchol Pok

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

gcpok2000@gmail.com

15

Heon Gyu Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

Republic of Korea

hg-lee@etri.re.kr

16

Herman Hartmann

University of Groningen

The Netherlands

hartmann@rug.nl

17

Ho Sun Shon

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

shon0621@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

18

Hongro Lee

Kunsan National University

Republic of Korea

leehongro@kunsan.ac.kr

19

Hyung Jin Mun

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

phdmun@gmail.com

20

In Hong Lee

Jeonju University

Republic of Korea

ihlee@jj.ac.kr

21

Jang-Eui Hong

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

jehong@chungbuk.ac.kr

22

Jeong Hee Chi

Konkuk University

Republic of Korea

jhchi@konkuk.ac.kr

23

Jeong Hye Han

Cheongju National University of Education

Republic of Korea

 hanjh@cje.ac.kr

24

Jeong Seok Park

Chungju National University

Republic of Korea

jpark@cjnu.ac.kr

25

Incheon Paik

The University of Aizu, Japan

Japan

jpshin@u-aizu.ac.jp

26

Jong Yun Lee

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

jongyun@cbnu.ac.kr

27

Keon Myung Lee

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

kmlee@chungbuk.ac.kr

28

Kwang Su Jung

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

ksjung@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

29

Kwang Woo Nam

Kunsan National University

Republic of Korea

kwnam@kunsan.ac.kr

30

Li Chu Yu

Bureau of International Cooperation, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

China

lichuyu77@hotmail.com

31

Long Jin

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

Republic of Korea

kimlyong@etri.re.kr

32

Mark van den Brand

TU/e

The Netherlands

M.G.J.v.d.Brand@tue.nl

33

Menno Lindwer

Intel

The Netherlands

menno.lindwer@intel.com

34

Michel Chaudron

University of Gothenburg

Sweden

chaudron@chalmers.se

35

Moon Sun Shin

Konkuk University

Republic of Korea

msshin@kku.ac.kr

36

My Hye Kim

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

mhkim@cbnu.ac.kr

37

Nyamjav. J

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

nyamjav@num.edu.mn

38

Razvan Dinu

Philips

Netherlands

razvan.dinu@philips.com

39

Seon-phil Jeong

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

spjeong@uic.edu.hk

40

Sung Hee Park

Soongsil University

Republic of Korea

shpark@ssu.ac.kr

41

Sung Bo Seo

Cheongju University

Republic of Korea

sungboseo@gmail.com

42

Supatra Sahaphong

Ramkhamhaeng University

Thailand

supatra@ru.ac.th

43

Tom Arbuckle

University of Limerick

Ireland

Tom.Arbuckle@ul.ie

44

Unil Yun

Sejong University

Republic of Korea

yunei@chungbuk.ac.kr

45

Vu Thi Hong Nhan

Vietnam National University

Vietnam

nhanvth@yahoo.com

46

Wang Ling

The North East Dianli University

China

smile2867@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

47

Weifeng Su

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

wfsu@uic.edu.hk

48

Yoon AeAhn

Chungju National University

Republic of Korea

yeahn@cjnc.ac.kr

49

Young Jin Jung

KISTI

Republic of Korea

yjjeong@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

50

Yonsik Lee

Kunsan National University

Republic of Korea

yslee@kunsan.ac.kr