Committee

FITAT/ISPM 2014

General Chairs:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Nipon Theera-Umpon

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

DrNipon@chiangmai.ac.th

2

Keun Ho Ryu

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

khryu@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

3

Nyambaa Shirnen

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

nyambaa@num.edu.mn

PC Chairs:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

2

Goutam Chakraborty

Iwate Prefectural University,

Japan

goutam@iwate-pu.ac.jp

3

Sansanee Auephanwiriyakul

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

sansanee@ieee.org

General Coordinators:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Ukrit Mankong

Chiang Mai University

Thailand

ukrit@eng.cmu.ac.th

2

Kyung-Ah Kim

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

kimka@chungbuk.ac.kr

3

Otgontsetseg Sukhbaatar

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

otgontsetseg@num.edu.mn

Sponsor Coordinators:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Ho Sun Shon

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

shon0621@gmail.com

Publication Chairs:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Garmaa Dangaasuren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

garmaa@num.edu.mn

2

Yanjindulam Dajsuren

TU/e

Netherlands

Y.Dajsuren@tue.nl

Program Committee:

No

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Altannar Chinchuluun

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

altannarc@gmail.com

2

Anwar F.A. Dafa-Alla

Garden City college

Sudan

anwarking@gmail.com

3

Baasantseren Ganbat

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

ganbatb@num.edu.mn

4

Batnyam Battulga

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bbatnyam@num.edu.mn

5

Bayarpurev Mongolyn

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bayarpurev@num.edu.mn

6

Bu Hyun Hwang

Chonnam National University

Republic of Korea

bhhwang@chonnam.ac.kr

7

Bold Zagd

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bold@num.edu.mn

8

Bum Ju Lee

Korea Institute of Oriental Medicine

Republic of Korea

jupiter-lee@hanmail.net

9

Cha Eun Jong

Korean NRF

Republic of Korea

ejcha@chungbuk.ac.kr

10

Dong Gyu Lee

University of Tokyo

Japan

dglee@hgc.jp

11

Ee Yun An

Health and Medical Information Engineering, College of Life

Republic of Korea

yeahn@ut.ac.kr

12

Ella Roubtsova

Open University

The Netherlands

Roubtsova@ou.nl

13

Erwin Bonsma

Philips

The Netherlands

erwin.bonsma@philips.com

14

EungJae Lee

Korea Internet & Security Agency

Republic of Korea

eungjae@kisa.or.kr

15

Garmaa Dangaasuren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

garmaa@num.edu.mn

16

Goce Naumoski

Bizzsphere

Netherland

info@bizzsphere.nl

17

Gouchol Pok

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

gcpok2000@gmail.com

18

Heon Gyu Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

Republic of Korea

hg-lee@etri.re.kr

19

Herman Hartmann

University of Groningen

The Netherlands

hartmann@rug.nl

20

Ho Sun Shon

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

shon0621@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

21

Hoang Do Thanh Tung

Vietnam Institute of Information Technology (IOIT) of Vietnamese Academy of Science and Technology (VAST)

Vietnam

tunghdt@ioit.ac.vn

22

Hongro Lee

Kunsan National University

Republic of Korea

leehongro@kunsan.ac.kr

23

Hyung Jin Mun

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

phdmun@gmail.com

24

In Hong Lee

Jeonju University

Republic of Korea

ihlee@jj.ac.kr

25

In-Bae Oh

Chungbuk Health & Science University

Republic of Korea

iboh@chsu.ac.kr

26

Incheon Paik

The University of Aizu, Japan

Japan

paikic@u-aizu.ac.jp

27

Jeong Hee Chi

Konkuk University

Republic of Korea

jhchi@konkuk.ac.kr

28

Jeong Hee Hwang

Namseoul University

Republic of Korea

jhhwang@nsu.ac.kr

29

Jeong Hye Han

Cheongju National University of Education

Republic of Korea

 hanjh@cje.ac.kr

30

Jeong Seok Park

Chungju National University

Republic of Korea

jpark@cjnu.ac.kr

31

Jeong Ji Mun

Namseoul University

Republic of Korea

jmchung@nsu.ac.kr

32

Jung Hoon Shin

Chonbuk National University

Republic of Korea

shinjh@jbnu.ac.kr

33

Jong Yun Lee

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

jongyun@cbnu.ac.kr

34

Byungchul Kim

Baekseok University

Republic of Korea

bckim@bu.ac.kr

35

Kyeong Ja Jeong

ChungCheong University,

Republic of Korea

kjeong@ok.ac.kr

36

Kwang Su Jung

Chungbuk National University

Republic of Korea

ksjung@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

37

Kwang Woo Nam

Kunsan National University

Republic of Korea

kwnam@kunsan.ac.kr

38

Li Chu Yu

Bureau of International Cooperation, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

China

lichuyu77@hotmail.com

39

Long Jin

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

Republic of Korea

kimlyong@etri.re.kr

40

Mark van den Brand

TU/e

The Netherlands

M.G.J.v.d.Brand@tue.nl

41

Menno Lindwer

Intel

The Netherlands

menno.lindwer@intel.com

42

Michel Chaudron

Leiden University

The Netherlands

chaudron@liacs.nl

43

Mohamed Ezzeldin A. Bashir

Faculty of Computer Science, University of Medical Sciences and Technology

Sudan

mohamed.izz@umst-edu.net

44

Moon Sun Shin

Konkuk University

Republic of Korea

msshin@kku.ac.kr

45

Nyamjav. J

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

nyamjav@num.edu.mn

46

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

47

Razvan Dinu

Philips

Netherlands

razvan.dinu@philips.com

48

Seon-phil Jeong

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

spjeong@uic.edu.hk

49

Sung Hee Park

Soongsil University

Republic of Korea

shpark@ssu.ac.kr

50

Sung Bo Seo

Turbo Soft company

Republic of Korea

sungboseo@gmail.com

51

Supatra Sahaphong

Ramkhamhaeng University

Thailand

supatra@ru.ac.th

52

Tom Arbuckle

University of Limerick

Ireland

Tom.Arbuckle@ul.ie

53

Vu Thi Hong Nhan

Vietnam National University

Vietnam

nhanvth@yahoo.com

54

Wang Ling

The North East Dianli University

China

smile2867@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

55

Weifeng Su

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

wfsu@uic.edu.hk

56

Yanja Dajsuren

TU/e

Netherlands

Y.Dajsuren@tue.nl

57

Yang Koo Lee

ETRI

Republic of Korea

yk_lee@etri.re.kr

58

Yoon AeAhn

Chungju National University

Korea National University of Transportation

Republic of Korea

yeahn@cjnc.ac.kr

yeahn@ut.ac.kr

59

Young Jin Jung

KISTI

Republic of Korea

yjjeong@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

60

Young Sung Cho

CEO

Republic of Korea

youngscho@empal.com

61

Yonsik Lee

Kunsan National University

Republic of Korea

yslee@kunsan.ac.kr

62

Keun Hwan Jeon

Kunjang University

Republic of Korea

khjeon@kunjang.ac.kr

63

Ye Ho ShinE

Far East University

Republic of Korea

snowman@kdu.ac.kr

64

Sun Shin Kim

Cha University

Republic of Korea

sskim04@hotmail.com

65

Sam Nam Kim

Kunsan National University

Republic of Korea

ksn333@hotmail.com

66

Eon Bae Lee

Korea National Open University

Republic of Korea

lub@knou.ac.kr

67

Kwang Kyu Lee

Shinhan University

Republic of Korea

kklee@shc.ac.kr

68

Soon Hee Lee

Ansan College of Technology

Republic of Korea

shlee@act.ac.kr

69

Jungpil Shin

The University of Aizu, Japan

Japan

jpshin@u-aizu.ac.jp

70

Kyung Heo

Osan University

Republic of Korea

kheo@osan.ac.kr

71

Jin Soo Kim

Pai Chai University

Republic of Korea

jskim@pcu.ac.kr

72

Ji Moon Chung

Namseoul University

Republic of Korea

jmchung@nsu.ac.kr

73

Moon Haeng Huh

Anyang University

Republic of Korea

moonh@anyang.ac.kr

74

Sung Koo Woo

Kangnam University

Republic of Korea

wsk527@naver.com

75

Dong Hyeok Seo

Far East University

Republic of Korea

hanhwaco@empal.com