Committee

FITAT 2015 Committee

General Chairs

No.

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

2

Ren Jie Song

Northeast Dianli University

China

1165602476@qq.com

2

Ling Wang

Northeast Dianli University

China

smile2867ling@163.com

 

International Advisory Committee

No.

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Keun Ho Ryu

Chungbuk National University

Korea

khryu@dblab.cbnu.ac.kr

2

Goutam Chakraborty

Iwate Prefectural University

Japan

goutam@iwate-pu.ac.jp

 

PC Chairs

No.

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Hoang Do Thanh Tung

Vietnam Institute of Information Technology (IOIT) of Vietnamese Academy of Science and Technology (VAST)

Vietnam

tunghdt@ioit.ac.vn

2

Zhaoyang Qu

Northeast Dianli University

China

quzhaoyang@mail.nedu.edu.cn

 

Local Coordinators

No.

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Xin Sun

Beihua University

China

sunxinbh@126.com

2

Minghao Piao

Chungbuk National University

Korea

bluemhp@dblab.cbnu.ac.kr

3

Yanja Dajsuren

TU/e

Netherlands

Y.Dajsuren@tue.nl

 

Publication Chairs

No.

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Kyung-Ah Kim

Chungbuk National University

Korea

kimka@chungbuk.ac.kr

2

Renjie Song

Northeast Dianli University

China

srj1963331@sina.com

3

Suvdaa Batsuuri

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

suvdaa@seas.num.edu.mn

 

Program Committee

No.

Name

Affiliation

Country

Email

1

Xiaojuan Chen

Northeast Dianli University

China

chenxiaojuan@mail.nedu.edu.cn

2

Jieming Yang

Northeast Dianli University

China

yjmlzy@mail.nedu.edu.cn

3

Altannar Chinchuluun

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

altannarc@gmail.com

4

Anwar F.A. Dafa-Alla

Garden City College

Sudan

anwarking@gmail.com

5

Baasantseren Ganbat

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

ganbatb@num.edu.mn

6

Batnyam Battulga

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bbatnyam@num.edu.mn

7

Bayarpurev Mongolyn

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bayarpurev@num.edu.mn

8

Bu Hyun Hwang

Chonnam National University

Korea

bhhwang@chonnam.ac.kr

9

Bold Zagd

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

bold@num.edu.mn

10

Bum Ju Lee

Korea Institute of Oriental Medicine

Korea

jupiter-lee@hanmail.net

11

Eun Jong Cha

Korean NRF

Korea

ejcha@chungbuk.ac.kr

12

Dong Gyu Lee

University of Tokyo

Japan

dglee@hgc.jp

13

Yoon Ae Ahn

Health and Medical Information Engineering, College of Life

Korea

yeahn@ut.ac.kr

14

Ella Roubtsova

Open University

Netherlands

Roubtsova@ou.nl

15

Erwin Bonsma

Philips

Netherlands

erwin.bonsma@philips.com

16

EungJae Lee

Korea Internet & Security Agency

Korea

eungjae@kisa.or.kr

17

Garmaa Dangaasuren

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

garmaa@num.edu.mn

18

Goce Naumoski

Bizzsphere

Netherland

info@bizzsphere.nl

19

Gouchol Pok

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

gcpok2000@gmail.com

20

Heon Gyu Lee

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

Korea

hg-lee@etri.re.kr

21

Herman Hartmann

University of Groningen

Netherlands

hartmann@rug.nl

22

Ho Sun Shon

Chungbuk National University

Korea

shon0621@gmail.com

23

Hoang Do Thanh Tung

Vietnam Institute of Information Technology (IOIT) of Vietnamese Academy of Science and Technology (VAST)

Vietnam

tunghdt@ioit.ac.vn

24

Hongro Lee

Kunsan National University

Korea

leehongro@kunsan.ac.kr

25

Hyung Jin Mun

Yanbian University of Science and Technology

China

phdmun@gmail.com

26

In Hong Lee

Jeonju University

Korea

ihlee@jj.ac.kr

27

In-Bae Oh

Chungbuk Health & Science University

Korea

iboh@chsu.ac.kr

28

Incheon Paik

The University of Aizu, Japan

Japan

paikic@u-aizu.ac.jp

29

Jeong Hee Chi

Konkuk University

Korea

jhchi@konkuk.ac.kr

30

Jeong Hee Hwang

Namseoul University

Korea

jhhwang@nsu.ac.kr

31

Jeong Hye Han

Cheongju National University of Education

Korea

 hanjh@cje.ac.kr

32

Jeong Seok Park

Chungju National University

Korea

jpark@cjnu.ac.kr

33

Jeong Ji Mun

Namseoul University

Korea

jmchung@nsu.ac.kr

34

Jung Hoon Shin

Chonbuk National University

Korea

shinjh@jbnu.ac.kr

35

Jong Yun Lee

Chungbuk National University

Korea

jongyun@cbnu.ac.kr

36

Byungchul Kim

Baekseok University

Korea

bckim@bu.ac.kr

37

Kyeong Ja Jeong

ChungCheong University,

Korea

kjeong@ok.ac.kr

38

Kwang Su Jung

Chungbuk National University

Korea

ksjung76@gmail.com

39

Kwang Woo Nam

Kunsan National University

Korea

kwnam@kunsan.ac.kr

40

Li Chu Yu

Bureau of International Cooperation, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

China

lichuyu77@hotmail.com

41

Long Jin

Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute

Korea

kimlyong@etri.re.kr

42

Mark van den Brand

TU/e

Netherlands

M.G.J.v.d.Brand@tue.nl

43

Menno Lindwer

Intel

Netherlands

menno.lindwer@intel.com

44

Michel Chaudron

Leiden University

Netherlands

chaudron@liacs.nl

45

Mohamed Ezzeldin A. Bashir

Faculty of Computer Science, University of Medical Sciences and Technology

Sudan

mohamed.izz@umst-edu.net

46

Moon Sun Shin

Konkuk University

Korea

msshin@kku.ac.kr

47

Nyamjav. J

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

nyamjav@num.edu.mn

48

Oyun-Erdene Namsrai

National University of Mongolia

Mongolia

oyunerdene@num.edu.mn

49

Razvan Dinu

Philips

Netherlands

razvan.dinu@philips.com

50

Seon-phil Jeong

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

spjeong@uic.edu.hk

51

Sung Hee Park

Soongsil University

Korea

shpark@ssu.ac.kr

52

Sung Bo Seo

Turbo Soft Company

Korea

sungboseo@gmail.com

53

Supatra Sahaphong

Ramkhamhaeng University

Thailand

supatra@ru.ac.th

54

Tom Arbuckle

University of Limerick

Ireland

Tom.Arbuckle@ul.ie

55

Vu Thi Hong Nhan

Vietnam National University

Vietnam

nhanvth@yahoo.com

56

Weifeng Su

BNU-HKBU United International College

China

wfsu@uic.edu.hk

57

Yanja Dajsuren

TU/e

Netherlands

Y.Dajsuren@tue.nl

58

Yang Koo Lee

ETRI

Korea

yk_lee@etri.re.kr

59

Young Jin Jung

KISTI

Korea

yjjeong@dblab.chungbuk.ac.kr

60

Young Sung Cho

CEO

Korea

youngscho@empal.com

61

Yonsik Lee

Kunsan National University

Korea

yslee@kunsan.ac.kr

62

Keun Hwan Jeon

Kunjang University

Korea

khjeon@kunjang.ac.kr

63

Ye Ho Shin

Far East University

Korea

snowman@kdu.ac.kr

64

Sun Shin Kim

Cha University

Korea

sskim04@hotmail.com

65

Sam Nam Kim

Kunsan National University

Korea

ksn333@hotmail.com

66

Eon Bae Lee

Korea National Open University

Korea

lub@knou.ac.kr

67

Kwang Kyu Lee

Shinhan University

Korea

kklee@shc.ac.kr

68

Soon Hee Lee

Ansan College of Technology

Korea

shlee@act.ac.kr

69

Jungpil Shin

The University of Aizu

Japan

jpshin@u-aizu.ac.jp

70

Kyung Heo

Osan University

Korea

kheo@osan.ac.kr

71

Jin Soo Kim

Pai Chai University

Korea

jskim@pcu.ac.kr

72

Ji Moon Chung

Namseoul University

Korea

jmchung@nsu.ac.kr

73

Moon Haeng Huh

Anyang University

Korea

moonh@anyang.ac.kr

74

Sung Koo Woo

Kangnam University

Korea

wsk527@naver.com

75

Dong Hyeok Seo

Far East University

Korea

hanhwaco@empal.com

76

Sanghyuk Lee

Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University

China

Sanghyuk.Lee@xjtlu.edu.cn